2014 2013

The 2013 Weeb Classic had a strong Indiana University showing, including left to right:

former head football coach and 1993 IFHOF inductee, Bill Mallory; former assistant coach and 2004 IFHOF inductee, Nick Mourouzis; former assistant coach, 1995 IFHOF inductee, and Weeb Classic Chairman, Jay Fry; Jeff Pont, son of late head football coach John Pont; member of IU's '67 Rose Bowl team and 2007 IFHOF inductee, E. G. White; John Pont, grandson of Coach Pont; and, Mark Deal, currently IU Assistant Athletic Director and a new 2013 IFHOF inductee.

The 2012 Weeb Classic was held at the Forest Hills Country Club in Richmond, IN.  First place winners were Big George Wilson, Hamilton, OH; Jerry Couzins and Kevin McMullen of Cincinnati, OH; and, Mike Mettler of Lawrenceburg, IN.

The 2011 Weeb Classic was again played at PipeStone Golf Course in Miamisburg, OH.  Jay Fry, Oxford, OH, and his team won first place honors.  Playing alongside Jay were Ron Reagh, J.J. Slager, and Clyde Powers.

The 2010 Weeb Classic was held at PipeStone Golf Course, Miamisburg, OH, May 17, 2010.

First place winners were (l to r) Garry Jellison, A.J. Walton, Tony Sonsini, and Charley Bryant,

all of Richmond, IN.